Vollversammlung_TITEL_Herbstwald.jpg

Vollversammlung

Gemeinde Klösterle

(2 Delegierte)

Michaela Burtscher
E-Mail: michaela.burtscher@outlook.com
Mobil: 0676 76 34 571
Kurt Kasper
E-Mail: kurt.kasper@A1.at
Mobil: 0664 66 24 727

Gemeinde Dalaas

(4 Delegierte)

Norbert Dönz
E-Mail: norbert.doenz@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664 40 64 499
Alexandra Kapeller
E-Mail: alex.kapeller@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664 37 44 046
Ramona Weszeli
E-Mail: ramona.remta@hotmail.com
Mobil: 0676 50 17 801
Maximilian Schöpf
E-Mail: maximilian.schoepf@hotmail.com
Mobil: 0664 19 18 702

Gemeinde Innerbraz

(3 Delegierte)

Otto Lorünser
E-Mail: otto.loruenser@aon.at
Mobil: 0670 60 22 896
Alice Würbel
E-Mail: alice.wuerbel@gmx.at
Mobil: 0664 59 68 324
Thomas Bagehr BEd
E-Mail: Thomas.Bargehr@lbsbl1.snv.at
Mobil: 0664 32 444 14

Zukunftswerkstatt

Dagmar Dirnbauer
E-Mail: dagmar_dirnbauer@hotmail.com
Mobil: 0664 14 202 11

Stadt Bludenz (Außerbraz)

(3 Delegierte)

Christian Zimmermann
E-Mail: christian@zimmi-agrar.at
Mobil: 0664 24 39 758
Luis Vonbank
E-Mail: luis.vonbank@gmail.com
Mobil: 0664 533 13 16
Sabine Weg
E-Mail: sabine.weg@gmx.at
Mobil: 0650 53 32 429

Gemeinde Lech

(4 Delegierte)

Eva Wolf
E-Mail: eva.wolf1977@gmail.com
Mobil: 0650 414 90 69
Heidrun Huber
E-Mail: omeshorn1593@aon.at
Mobil: 0664 210 66 08
Bernd Fischer
E-Mail: bernd.fischer@monsarula.eu
Mobil: 0664 441 85 53
Annette Moosbrugger
E-Mail: info@widderstein-lech.at
Mobil: 0664 537 06 08


Kontrollausschuss

bzw. Rechnungsprüfer

Kurt Kasper
Norbert Dönz
Alice Würbel
Luis Vonbank
Annette Moosbrugger